Tie And Jeans

Come on in and have some tea

This blog is a public piece of my practice as an educator and technologist, and it highlights many aspects of my personal learning and musings. While I’m excited to have more members of the FHS community drop by, I want to state clearly that my writings here are independent of my position at the school. You can read a bit more about this distinction and the purpose of this blog on my profile page or an older post about disclaimers.

If you’re looking for an early draft of the article printed in the Winter Magazine, you can take a look here. If nothing else, the differences between the original and published version can stand as an object lesson on the value of revision and editors.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

